ES Staff List

First Name Last Name EMAIL
Sheri  Abbott abbotts@ils-k12.org
Debra Anderson andersond@ils-k12.org
Melanie Asman asmanm@ils-k12.org
Amber Barnett barnetta@ils-k12.org
Sarah Beres beress@ils-k12.org
Katherine Beam beamk@ils-k12.org
Terry Beck beckt@ils-k12.org
JoAnne Brademeyer brademeyerj@ils-k12.org
Ashley  Brentlinger brentlingera@ils-k12.org
Robin Bruce brucer@ils-k12.org
Jodi L. Carder carderj@ils-k12.org
Lisa Codora cordoral@ils-k12.org
Teresa Coughlin coughlint@ils-k12.org
Sherri Crockett crocketts@ils-k12.org
Kris Crockett crockettk@ils-k12.org
Casey Dietz dietzc@ils-k12.org
Jennifer Downing downingj@ils-k12.org
Sarah Elliott elliotts@ils-k12.org
Danielle Even evend@ils-k12.org
Holly Faler falerh@ils-k12.org
Amy Fatone fatonea@ils-k12.org
Paula M. Fout foutp@ils-k12.org
Jill Gillen gillenj@ils-k12.org
Kristen Glink glinkk@ils-k12.org
Melanie Green greenm@ils-k12.org
Heather Hakes hakesh@ils-k12.org
Molly Hall hallm@ils-k12.org
Wesley Hall hallw@ils-k12.org
Lori Hogan hoganl@ils-k12.org
Lindsey  Hollars hollarl@ils-k12.org
Cammie Honaker honakerc@ils-k12.org
Debby Hooley hooleyd@ils-k12.org
Elaine Jacobs jacobse@ils-k12.org
Alyssa James jamesa@ils-k12.org
Karmen Kirkpatrick kirkpatrickk@ils-k12.org
Holly Klauer klauerh@ils-k12.org
Kelly Levan levank@ils-k12.org
Deb Maddox maddoxd@ils-k12.org
Suzy Mallory mallorys@ils-k12.org
Jamie McClelland mcclellandj@ils-k12.org
Doris Miller millerd@ils-k12.org
Myles Moore moorem@ils-k12.org
Tonya  Neer neert@ils-k12.org
Theresa Nelson nelsont@ils-k12.org
Tracey Notestine notestinet@ils-k12.org
Holly Powers powersh@ils-k12.org
Jenny Proctor proctorj@ils-k12.org
Lisa Reese reesel@ils-k12.org
Jeff Reprogle reproglej@ils-k12.org
Deb Risner risnerd@ils-k12.org
Marna Salmons salmonsm@ils-k12.org
Pamela Scarpella scarpellap@ils-k12.org
Alisha Schroeder schroedera@ils-k12.org
Warren Stillwagon stillwagonw@ils-k12.org
Kristen Soos soos@ils-k12.org
Amanda Strayer strayera@ils-k12.org
Pamela Thayer thayerp@ils-k12.org
Kirsten Thomas thomask@ils-k12.org
Brandy  Todd toddb@ils-k12.org
Terri Voss vosst@ils-k12.org
Christi Warnecke warneckec@ils-k12.org
Connie Warniment warnimentc@ils-k12.org
Justin Welker welkerj@ils-k12.org
Lisa Westlake westlakel@ils-k12.org
Tracey  Whitlow whitlowt@ils-k12.org
Stacy Wisener wiseners@ils-k12.org
Elizabeth Wolf wolfe@ils-k12.org
Dan Young youngd@ils-k12.org 
Jill Young youngj@ils-k12.org
Susan Young youngs@ils-k12.org