ILES Student Council Officers

ILES Student Council Officers
Posted on 11/22/2019
This is the image for the news article titled ILES Student Council OfficersILES Student Council

After choosing class representatives for ILES Student Council earlier this fall, the leadership is now established. 
ILES Student Council members held their officer elections recently. Several 4th graders made posters and speeches detailing why they should lead the group. Student Council members elected President Aaron Rapp, Vice President Myah Everhart and Secretary Vivian Marshall.  
ILES Student Council annual projects include helping with the Little Laker Bookstore, building recycling and more. 
Congratulations and have a great year!