3rd Quarter Laker Zone Winners

3rd Quarter Laker Zone Winners
Posted on 03/26/2019
This is the image for the news article titled 3rd Quarter Laker Zone Winners
Laker Zone Assembly

Records were set and the new t-shirt design debuted during the recent Third Quarter Laker Zone Assembly. 
The Zone Buster revealed that 1,004 Laker Zone cards were handed out during the nine weeks since returning from Christmas Break in January. That's an all-time record!
In addition, Mr. Reprogle unveiled the new, black Laker Zone t-shirts. 
Finally, the Laker Zone PBIS team showed a video they made helping students understand how to safely walk to the pick-up zone and bus lines. 
Then Laker Zone winners for the past nine weeks were announced. 
Third Quarter Laker Zone Winners:

Laker Zone Winners
Kindergarten-Laney Hutslar Beck, Gabriel Anderson, Nikki Bihn, Raelyn VanHorn, Jazmine Wheatly, Abigail Reed and Logan Kuhlke

Laker Zone Winners
1st Grade- Jazzy Blackburn, Ally Stillgess, Grace McCombs, Isabella Reed, Ella Wu and Stella Wagler 

Laker Zone Winners
2nd Grade- Jett Harpst, Mason Spring, Makayle Clary, Natalie Harford, Zoey Hawley, and Rush Hurley 

Laker Zone Winners
3rd Grade-Leighton Gansheimer, Maddison Leiss-Breakey, Kinzie Walton, Lilly Martin, Jacob Crisp, Trae Johnson and Madison Davis

Laker Zone Winners
4th Grade- Lilly Lazo, Reagan O'Dell, Cheyanne Hurley, Lisa Tracey, Terra Beltz, Quinn Imm and Brooklyn Evans 

Laker Zone Winners
Bus- Raelyn Horne, Sugar Daisy, Raelin Klofta and Isaac Reed
The Laker Zone is a long-time positive behavior program that encourages students to help others, resist bullying and be hard workers in the classroom. 
Laker Zone Bike Winners
In addition, 142 students and several staff members were recognized for having perfect attendance in the third quarter. Second grader Owen Slagle and 3rd grader Kenzley Pertuset were the lucky winners of the perfect attendance bikes.

Laker Zone Bike WinnerLaker Zone Bike Winner