4th Quarter Laker Zone Winners

4th Quarter Laker Zone Winners
Posted on 05/25/2021
This is the image for the news article titled 4th Quarter Laker Zone Winners

ILES students know they gotta stay in the Zone for the summer months! 
Here's the Zone Buster with some summertime reminders and some prizes!!

Then 4th Quarter Laker Zone Awards were announced. Students who were selected as the last Laker Zone winners for the 2020-21 school year are:

Kindergarten- MaKenzie Nessler, Devin Preece, Gwen Ridenbaugh, Chase Barnett, Isabella Conley, Cora Corcoran 

1st Grade-Emery Warnecke, Mackenzie Best, Todd Darling, BentLeigh Kapp, Kyron Monterroza, Stephanie Harford

2nd Grade- Lilly Groeschel, Kayla Tracey, Brayden Gordon, Ivy Kaser, Ross Tidwell, Conor Ferguson, Eli Kinson

3rd Grade-Brier Wilson, Arianna Augusta, Miller Hall, Erin Smith, Teighan Mackesy, Julie Wolf

4th Grade- Kirk Beres, Rush Hurley, Lux Kipker, Bentliegh Wells, Wyatt Beair, Kyler Carruthers and Isiah Meyer 

Bus: Jaron Nelson, Kinley Owens, Ferrah Hershberger, Crew Micheals, Addison Bender and Lucas McIntire

In my life I can do anything that...
Helps myself and others learn,
Keeps myself and others safe,
Is helpful to myself and others.